★★Welcome to the Cloud Village- Hidden Alley 72  ★★  Welcome to the Cloud Village- Hidden Alley 72   
 
       
【Cloud Village- Hidden Alley 72】
 
 
 
Add:   No.72-1,Shanjian Rd.,Ruifang Dist,New Taipei City 224,Taiwan.
Reservations:   +886-2-2496-2201 +886-919-131846
Web:   http://cloudvillage.net
Check time:   24HR(Please make phone call to confirm before 15:00 on the requested arrival date.)
Payment:   cash, credit card
Parking Lot:   Yes
Facilities:   kitchenette, washer. Please note that to protect our Earth, we stop to offer guest disposable toiletries and amenities
Gift Shop:   Postcard of the masterpiece of local artists、Homemade Pickled Cucumbers.

The Cloud Village is located in the heart among Jinquashih, Jioufen and Shueinan Cave so that it is the best site for tourists loving to take a walk.  Along the Shanjian Rd. Trail , It takes about 30 minutes by walk upward to busy Jioufen, 10 minutes by walk downward to famous Jinguashih Golden Waterfall , 20 minutes by walk to the Gold Ecological Park in Jinguashih. It is convenient to visit these famous attractions just by walking around small hills. You can also breathe fresh air and hear songs of birds to free your tensed mood. It is no need to travel abroad or far to enjoy the beautiful nature. 

At the Cloud Village, standing on the terrace to see the sunrise in the morning, and to breathe fresh air contained the moisture from sea and conditioned in the magnetic field of ores, can make you feel refreshed for whole day. After sunrise, you can stay under the terrace to feel natural breeze. In the afternoon, you can have a cup of coffee, view scenes, or close your eyes and have a muse on the terrace.  It is hard to question about the romantics here when you wander on the Romantic Road at Jinguashih in dusk.   

The Cloud Village is worthy of the name.  Changing mist provides unique scenes in front of us at any time.  The sea melted into the sky so that you can feel a sky without boundary.  You can see sky or change even the seas of clouds on high mountains, especially seas of clouds at the sea level and ships seem like wafting in the seas of clouds.  Though there is no towering trees, there are Wu-er-cha-hu Mountain (Earless Pot Mountain) and Keelung Mountain that boast the momentum of high mounts, which is due to exceptionally advantageous conditions.

The unique brick walls established in Japanese occupation period witness the glory of gold mining era. The Cloud Village integrates the spirit and efforts of the family and its friends.  The home-like lodging built for you with hearts. All meals are green and have distinctive local tastes.

【Guest Rooms & Rates】
Cloud Village
Cloud Village
Cloud Village
Cloud Village

Guest Room

Villa (Double Roomx2) Per Additional Person

Room Rate

Standard Rate

  NT$ 4,000 NT$ 500

Discount Rate

Sun-Thu

NT$ 3,000 NT$ 500

Fri-Sat

NT$ 3,500 NT$ 500
  • Breakfast Included.
  • 50% deposit is required to make a reservation. Please wire the deposit within 3 days.
  • If cancellation is made within 3 days before requested arrival date, the deposit is non refundable unless natural disasters announced by Taiwan government.
  • Discount rate does not apply to summer and winter vacation periods.

 


【Directions】

(from Taoyuan International Airport)

By Train: Take the bus or High Speed Rail to Taipei Station, transfer to Taiwan Railway Eastern Line and get off at Rueifang Station. Take Keelung Bus Rueifang-Jinguashi Line across from the station and get off at ”Guashan Elementary School” stop. Follow the road adjacent to the school track through the gate of Jin Fu Temple. When you get to the marked trail head, go down the slope to the Shi Shan Bridge then please call the host.

By Car: Take Jhongshan Freeway (Freeway 1) and leave at Rueifang/Nuan Nuan Interchange (at marker 2.5KM, also see the sign of “Northeast Taiwan Scenic Area”). Turn right at the first traffic light after coming off the Freeway onto the Taiwan 62 Expressway in the direction of East. Turn right at the end of the Expressway and go along the coast road. Turn right at the 78.5KM (Yin Yang Sea) to Dong Ding Road and follow the mountain road to Shi Shan Bridge then top the car at P1 Parking Lots. Please make a phone call to the host.

GPS:E120°38'28.5" N25°12'37.4"

 



   

  Go top 【Email】 【Chinese】 【Home】

★★雲山水小築歡迎您  ★★  雲山水小築歡迎您  
 
【雲山水小築】
 
 
 
地址: 224新北市瑞芳區石山里山尖路72號之1
電話: 02-2496-2201. 0919-131-846 二姐
網址: http://cloudvillage.net
供餐: 早餐
刷卡:
停車:
設備: 小廚房、洗衣機。為保護地球,請自備盥洗用具
伴手禮: 代售藝術家明信片、手工自製醬瓜

雲山水小築位居於金瓜石、九份、水湳洞金三角的中心位置,是個喜歡散步的最佳旅遊點,沿山尖步道往上走約30分鐘即可到達熱鬧的九份,沿山尖步道往下走約10分鐘即可到達人人皆知的金瓜石黃金瀑布,約散步20分鐘即可到達金瓜石的黃金博物園區;爬爬小山也不錯喔!您可以選擇放空,呼吸清新的空氣,聆聽蟲鳴鳥叫聲,此時此刻放鬆心情的感覺真好!徹底地放鬆自己,毋需遠赴海外跋山涉水,於此即可享受大自然的美妙!
一大早可於平台看日出,吸取經由海氣的調節過的清新空氣,加上礦石釋放各方磁場,給你一整天神清氣爽的好精神,太陽昇起後可於平台下的空間享受自然風,下午過後又可以到平台上喝咖啡、看風景;或閉目放空,擁有最佳的午後。黃昏走在浪漫公路上欣賞金瓜石的美,說不浪漫也難。
雲山水民宿正如其名,雲霧多變化讓我們隨時擁有美景畫面映入眼簾,海天一色,有著似天非天的無際感,無論空白或變化,即使是高山所見的雲海,於此也看得到,尤其是那海平面上的雲海,船隻飄渺於雲海中的畫面,雖無大樹參天但卻因得天獨厚的地理位置,得以欣賞如高山氣勢的小山「無耳茶壺山」和「基隆山」。
雲山水保存日據時代所留下來的石頭外牆,也帶給人們無限的懷舊心情。雲山水承襲舊時代的精神,凝聚了家族成員及親朋好友的精神和心血,從「心」為旅客打造的溫馨居所。除欣賞美麗景致外,來這也千萬別錯過二姐最道地的鄉土風味餐。

【房型房價】
雲山水小築
雲山水小築
雲山水小築
雲山水小築
房型 雙人房 加床/每人
房價 標準價格   NT$ 4,000 NT$ 500
折扣價格 週日-四 NT$ 3,000 NT$ 500
週五-周六 NT$ 3,500 NT$ 500

※ 以上價格含早餐。

※ 訂房酌收1/2房價訂金,請於訂房三日內匯款。匯款完成務必請電話連絡或傳真告知以確保訂房。

※ 除政府發布颱風或重大天災, 當日通知取消者恕不退回訂金。

※ 過年期間與連續假期恕不折扣。


【進退房時間】

※進房時間:下午03:00。請於住房當日下午3點前來電確認。
※退房時間:上午11:00。

【交通資訊】

(從桃園國際機場)

大眾運輸: 搭乘巴士或高鐵至台北車站,轉搭東部幹線於瑞芳下車,於火車站對面搭乘基隆客運九份-金瓜石線,於”瓜山國小站”下車,經過金福宮牌樓沿國小操場旁道路再從青蛙石前的步道往下走約十分鐘至石山橋,即打電話給二姐。
自行開車: 北上在2.5公里處下交流道(東北角海岸處指標),第一個紅綠燈右轉接台62快速道路,直達瑞濱出口右轉,接台2線(東北角濱海公路),於水湳洞78.5km處右轉接北34縣道,靠右沿著山邊接浪漫公路約1公里到達石山橋,請在雲山水P1停車場停好車,撥打二姐電話。

GPS:

N:25° 6’ 52.2” E:121° 51’ 18.6”



  Go top 【Email】 【English】 【回首頁】