★★Welcome to the Tree House  ★★  Welcome to the Tree House   
 
       
【Tree House】
 
 
 
Add:   No.137,Shanjian Rd.,Ruifang Dist,New Taipei City 224,Taiwan.
Reservations:   +886-2-2496-1096 +886-932-261-184
Web:   http://cloudvillage.net
Check time:   24HR(Please make phone call to confirm before 15:00 on the requested arrival date.)
Payment:   cash, credit card
Parking Lot:   Yes
Facilities:   kitchenette, washer. Please note that to protect our Earth, we stop to offer guest disposable toiletries and amenities

The Cloud Village-Tree House is the third homestay built by owner, A-zheng.  Tranquil tree house has two double rooms, a sitting room, a bath and a small kitchen completely fitted with bowls, spoons, ovens, furnace and anything required for daily life.  If you like living in villages and reclusion without interruption, the Tree House will be your ideal choice!  Trees before the house extend big branch to welcome you, my friends standing under the tree house and raising your heads.  You can enjoy cool, admire scenes or make barbecue under the shelter before the tree house.  Each of collections, no matter which is a drawing, pottery or an ornament simulating antique, is selected by the owner carefully, although they look plain and common. 

The tree house boasts the inherent property of Taiwan and simplicity.  After a tired and profitable day, you stay here to immerse in this simple, distinctive and undisturbed place in the charming night scene.
Though the tree house is at Chinkuashi, it is also a perfect start point to explore Jiufen.  It is surrounded by hills at three sides and by sea at one side.  Walk, climb hills, view sea, have a muse, read books, drink tea, listen to music or just enjoy a plain day.  Its charms vary with seasons and weather.  Attractions of Chinkuashi and Jiufen are waiting for you at any time, rainy or sunny day.  There are natural ores, wild scenes and rich culture in ore fields.  The geographic ore field may be worthy of the honor as world culture heritage.  Walk along rural paths, look at changing scenes, relieve your mind, slower your pace, breathe fresh air and eliminate the accrued fatigue. 

【Guest Rooms & Rates】
Tree House
Tree House
樹屋
Tree House
樹屋
Tree House
樹屋

Guest Room

Villa (Double Roomx2) Per Additional Person

Room Rate

Standard Rate

  NT$ 6,000 NT$ 500

Discount Rate

Sun-Thu

NT$ 5,000 NT$ 500

Fri-Sat

NT$ 5,500 NT$ 500
  • Breakfast Included.
  • 50% deposit is required to make a reservation. Please wire the deposit within 3 days.
  • If cancellation is made within 3 days before requested arrival date, the deposit is non refundable unless natural disasters announced by Taiwan government.
  • Discount rate does not apply to summer and winter vacation periods.

 


【Directions】

(from Taoyuan International Airport)

By Train: Take the bus or High Speed Rail to Taipei Station, transfer to Taiwan Railway Eastern Line and get off at Rueifang Station. Take Keelung Bus Rueifang-Jinguashi Line across from the station and get off at ”Guashan Elementary School” stop. Follow the road adjacent to the school track through the gate of Jin Fu Temple. When you get to the marked trail head, go down the slope to the Shi Shan Bridge then please call the host.

By Car: Take Jhongshan Freeway (Freeway 1) and leave at Rueifang/Nuan Nuan Interchange (at marker 2.5KM, also see the sign of “Northeast Taiwan Scenic Area”). Turn right at the first traffic light after coming off the Freeway onto the Taiwan 62 Expressway in the direction of East. Turn right at the end of the Expressway and go along the coast road. Turn right at the 78.5KM (Yin Yang Sea) to Dong Ding Road and follow the mountain road to Shi Shan Bridge then top the car at P1 Parking Lots. Please make a phone call to the host.


GPS:N:25° 6’ 52.2” E:121° 51’ 18.6” (P1 Parking Lots)

 



   

  Go top 【Email】 【Chinese】 【Home】

★★樹屋歡迎您  ★★  樹屋歡迎您  
 
【樹屋】
 
 
 
地址: 224新北市瑞芳區石山里山尖路137號
電話: 02-2496-2201. 0919-131-846 二姐
網址: http://cloudvillage.net
供餐: 早餐
刷卡:
停車:
設備: 小廚房、洗衣機。為保護地球,請自備盥洗用具
伴手禮: 代售藝術家明信片、手工自製醬瓜

樹屋是主人民宿達人阿正的民宿,寧靜的度假小屋,有兩間雙人房,有客廳,一套小衛浴,外加一個鍋碗瓢盆、烤箱瓦斯爐一應具全的廚房。適合喜歡鄉居生活的朋友,想不被打擾地過隱居生活,樹屋是您的最佳選擇喔!種在樹屋前的大樹,向每個蹺首仰望朋友,展臂歡迎,屋前的空間可以乘涼,賞景也可以烤肉。樹屋裡那些外表看似樸實簡單隨處可見的收藏品,不管是一幅畫、一個陶藝品、或是古意盎然的家飾,都是主人細心珍藏的寶貝。
樹屋是臺灣極具本土性且單純的民宿,讓您在白天的盡情遊玩後,在夜裡能夠享受迷人的夜景及遠離塵囂的寧靜,充滿著古樸的空間,融入地方特色。

樹屋雖然位於金瓜石,但卻也是探索九份的最佳起點,三面環山一面環海,可以選擇散步、爬山、看海或發呆、讀書、喝茶、聽音樂,也可以什麼都不做,享受平淡的一整天,在這兒四季各顯露不同的風情,不論是晴天或雨天,都能夠體驗金瓜石及九份迷人的特色,有天然的礦物;有自然的景致;豐富的礦區文化,擁有堪稱世界文化遺產的地質礦區,散步於鄉間小道上,分明的視野各有不同,唯有放鬆您的心情,放慢您的腳步,呼吸清新的空氣,洗滌去你長期累積的疲勞。
【房型房價】
樹屋
樹屋
樹屋
樹屋
房型 雙人房 加床/每人
房價 標準價格   NT$ 4,000 NT$ 500
折扣價格 週日-四 NT$ 3,000 NT$ 500
週五-周六 NT$ 3,500 NT$ 500

※ 以上價格含早餐。

※ 訂房酌收1/2房價訂金,請於訂房三日內匯款。匯款完成務必請電話連絡或傳真告知以確保訂房。

※ 除政府發布颱風或重大天災, 當日通知取消者恕不退回訂金。

※ 過年期間與連續假期恕不折扣。



【進退房時間】

※進房時間:下午03:00。請於住房當日下午3點前來電確認。
※退房時間:上午11:00。

【交通資訊】
大眾運輸: 搭乘巴士或高鐵至台北車站,轉搭東部幹線於瑞芳下車,於火車站對面搭乘基隆客運九份-金瓜石線,於”瓜山國小站”下車,經過金福宮牌樓沿國小操場旁道路再從青蛙石前的步道往下走約十分鐘至石山橋,即打電話給二姐。
自行開車: 北上在2.5公里處下交流道(東北角海岸處指標),第一個紅綠燈右轉接台62快速道路,直達瑞濱出口右轉,接台2線(東北角濱海公路),於水湳洞78.5km處右轉接北34縣道,靠右沿著山邊接浪漫公路約1公里到達石山橋,請在雲山水P1停車場停好車,撥打二姐電話。

GPS:

N:25° 6’ 54.8” E:121° 51’ 16.7”





  Go top 【Email】 【English】 【回首頁】