★★Welcome to the Stream Mountain Stone Folk  ★★  Welcome to the Stream Mountain Stone Folk   
 
       
【Stream Mountain Stone Folk】
 
 
 
Add:   No.54, Shanjian Rd., Ruifang Dist, New Taipei City 224, Taiwan
Reservations:   +886-2-2496-1096 +886-932-261-184
Web:   http://tw.myblog.yahoo.com/xzxz1019/
Check time:   24HR
Payment:   cash, credit card
Parking Lot:   Yes
Facilities:   guest toiletries and amenities, teapot set, wi-fi.
歡迎光臨石山水禪民宿

Romantic Road was originally a quarry road of Tai Yang Mining Company. The road is winding and has no street lights at night, couples have to embrace each other and walk closely while in this road. The beautiful of Romantic Road began to spread by inhabitants. Walking along the road to the beach, not only can enjoy the entire mountain and ocean views, also overlook the spectacular golden hill town of Jinguashih at night.

Stream Mountain Stone Folk sits at the Romantic Road and gives out a feeling of tranquility and primitive simplicity as if an ancient city hidden in woods. The architecture integrating the elements of British Victorian Style, corridor with a late 19th century colonial flavor, balustrades made of green-glazed bottles, and red-brick outer walls, makes it looks like a heritage built in the late Qing Dynasty with a hundred year history. In fact, the mansion was designed and built by the host itself. Its actual life is merely more than ten years.  

The host has been engaged in art-related work for over 20 years. When you just walk in the house, you can find subtle design concepts. For example he wove bamboo sheets to make a different ceiling, which provides a beautiful outlook and a cozy temperature. Additionally the house is decorated with a lot of antiques, art, joss, and Chinese calligraphy and painting which render a densely reminiscent atmosphere jointly with the wooden background and warm lighting. A lover of classic art cannot help restraining his recollection for old days. 

The design of the guest rooms combine the Chinese-style elegance and Western-style romantics and try to build a simple yet comfortable lifestyle. Four guest rooms among five are facing the magnificent ocean view and three suites are fitted with an open balcony respectively. When you pull and open the standing windows, the well-known Yin Yang Sea leaps to your eyes. You can have a panoramic view of all scenes at the time of sunrise and sunset, on rainy or sunny days, at mountains, oceans, blue sky and stars just on bed. Ecological surroundings change with seasons. There are ranges of hills covered with verdure in summer, romantic fern blossom in fall, and mist and cloud lingering between hills in winter.  Particularly you can view cherry blooming on the top of mountain and make a pot of tea at the bottom of mountain in spring. It will be a wonderful day!

Stream Mountain Stone Folk boasts very traditional Chinese decor, especially in the public lounge. If you are looking for a touch of culture during your visit then this is the place for you. It is situated in the mountains with breathtaking views of the surrounding countryside. Enjoy a glass of their homemade sweet osmanthus and sour plum drink on the veranda whilst looking out at the ocean!  Their bedrooms are tastefully decorated and the traditional theme is carried on throughout. They are only a short drive from the very quaint, picturesque town of Jioufen which is a must visit during your stay!

 

【Guest Rooms & Rates】
Stream Mountain Stone Folk
石山水禪民宿
Stream Mountain Stone Folk
石山水禪民宿
Stream Mountain Stone Folk
石山水禪民宿
Stream Mountain Stone Folk
石山水禪民宿
Guest Room Double Room Four-Person Room Per Additional Person
Room Rate Standard Rate   NT$ 3,000 NT$ 4,000 NT$ 600
Discount Rate

Mon.-Thu.

NT$ 2,400 NT$ 3,200 NT$ 600

Fri.

NT$ 2,700 NT$ 3,600 NT$ 600
  • Breakfast Included.
  • 50% deposit is required to make a reservation. Please wire the deposit within 2 days.
  • If cancellation is made within 2 days before requested arrival date, the deposit is non refundable unless natural disasters announced by Taiwan government.
  • Discount rate does not apply to summer and winter vacation periods.


【Directions】

(from Taoyuan International Airport)

By Train: Take the bus or High Speed Rail to Taipei Station, transfer to Taiwan Railway Eastern Line and get off at Rueifang Station. Take Keelung Bus Rueifang-Jinguashi Line across from the station, and get off at Jioufen Geding Station. Follow the Shanjian Rd. Trail stone steps down the slope to Steam Mountain Stone Folk; or call the host for pick-up.

By Car: Take Jhongshan Freeway (Freeway 1) and leave at Rueifang/Nuan Nuan Interchange (at marker 2.5KM, also see the sign of “Northeast Taiwan Scenic Area”). Turn right at the first traffic light after coming off the Freeway onto the Taiwan 62 Expressway in the direction of East. Turn right at the end of the Expressway and go along the coast road. Turn right at the 78.5KM (Yin Yang Sea) to Dong Ding Road and follow the sign of Jinguashi Chicken Restaurant. Recommend to make a phone call to the host while turn right at the coast road.

GPS: N:25° 6’ 54.8” E:121° 51’ 16.7”



   

  Go top 【Email】 【Chinese】 【Home】

★★石山水禪民宿歡迎您  ★★  石山水禪民宿歡迎您  
 
【石山水禪民宿】
 
 
 
地址: 224新北市瑞芳區石山里山尖路54號
電話: 0932-261-184 鄭小姐 
網址: http://tw.myblog.yahoo.com/xzxz1019/
供餐: 早餐
刷卡:
停車:
設備: 盥洗用具、茶具、無線ADSL
   

浪漫公路原是台陽公司採石用的產業道路,由於道路蜿蜒,加上入夜沒有路燈,許多情侶到此都得相擁緊靠而行,當地人便給他取了一個很美的名字,.就是浪漫公路。沿著公路散步至海邊,不但可欣賞整個山海景致,入夜後更可以眺望整個金瓜石黃金山城迷人的夜景。
石山水禪坐落於浪漫公路上,建築外觀上融入英國維多利亞式建築,以及19世紀後期南洋殖民地高大的圓弧拱型迴廊,迴廊及露臺採用結合中國陶藝與西洋花瓶形式之綠釉花瓶欄杆,搭配外觀色彩猶新的紅磚牆,就如同一座隱身在山林之中的大戶人家的洋樓,遠望卻又與自然山色巧妙融為一體,散發出古樸的寧靜。這棟看似歷史悠久的百年古蹟,其實屋齡才十餘年,一磚一瓦,皆是民宿主人親自設計並監造完成。

走進屋內,不禁讚嘆民宿主人的巧思與品味。從事藝術工作二十餘年的民宿主人,用開過畫廊的藝術眼光佈置整個空間。原本單調的天花板用一片片竹片編織而成,不但極具美觀又達到冬暖夏涼的效果。另外,大廳內氣勢磅礡的大幅字畫,古色古香的古董藝品、佛像等收藏品、典雅的仿古的家具與擺設,在木質裝潢與暖色燈光的襯托下,使整間屋子瀰漫著懷舊的人文氣息,喜愛享受古典藝術的人,都會不禁發起思古之幽情。

石山水禪共有五間房間,分別以不同植物命名。房間的設計揉和了日式典雅與西洋浪漫,簡約而舒適。五間房間中,有四間直接面對美麗的海景,其中三間套房更附設了專屬的露天小陽台,只要推開落地窗,著名的陰陽海就馬上映入眼簾。客人只要窩在床上就能欣賞到晨昏晴雨、山、海、藍天、滿天星斗,各色美景盡收眼底。四周的生態環境,隨著四季變化,夏季欣賞層巒疊翠的山嶺,秋季有浪漫的芒花季,冬季宛如置身在山嵐飄盪繚繞的雲霧之間,春季則可遠眺點綴在山頂上的櫻花,隨意坐下觀賞再沏上一壺好茶,或是享用特製的桂花酸梅湯,真是人生一大享受。

石山水禪民宿擁有十分傳統的中式風格,距離九份也僅需幾分鐘的車程。如果您想要在旅遊的同時也接受文化的薰陶,這裡絕對是您可以選擇的地方。

.

 
【房型房價】
石山水禪
石山水禪民宿
石山水禪
石山水禪民宿
石山水禪
石山水禪民宿
石山水禪
石山水禪民宿
房型 雙人房 四人房 加床/每人
房價 標準價格   NT$ 3,000 NT$ 4,000 NT$ 600
折扣價格 週一~週四 NT$ 2,400 NT$ 3,200 NT$ 600
週五 NT$ 2,700 NT$ 3,600 NT$ 600

※ 以上價格含早餐。

※ 訂房酌收1/2房價訂金,請於訂房二日內確定轉入訂金逾期恕不保留訂房。

※ 除政府發布颱風或重大天災,二日內告知退訂恕不退回訂金。

※ 寒暑假期間恕不折扣。




【進退房時間】

※進房時間:下午03:00以後。
※退房時間:上午11:00以前。

 

【交通資訊】

(從桃園國際機場)

大眾運輸: 搭乘巴士或高鐵至台北車站,轉搭東部幹線於瑞芳下車,於火車站對面搭乘基隆客運九份-金瓜石線,於九份隔頂站下車,沿山尖路觀光步道步行下山即可抵達,或打電話請民宿主人接送。
自行開車: 北一高往瑞芳暖暖交流道下,靠右接東向62號快速道路再接濱海公路(台2線),約78.5公里處,右上方有指標,見十三層舊礦區停車場,右轉接洞頂路,直走過濂洞橋後,往右S彎向左上,經浪漫公路直走上山往金瓜石土雞城指標走,約4~5分鐘即可到石山水禪。

GPS:

N:25° 6’ 54.8” E:121° 51’ 16.7”





       
  Go top 【Email】 【English】 【回首頁】